Business Office

General Office

911 S. Wharton St. El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-6284 Office | 979-543-9004 Fax
Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm

Jimmy Roppolo
General Manager Ext. 1202
979-543-0160 Mobile
jimmyr@unitedag.net

April Graves
Controller
979-543-4101 Ext. 7018
aprilg@unitedag.net

General Stores

El Campo

907 S. Wharton St. El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-7756 Office | 979-543-2652 Fax
Monday – Friday 7am to 6pm,
Saturday 7am to 3pm, Sunday 9am to 3pm

Kurt Rodgers
Retail Division Manager Ext. 1305
kurtr@unitedag.net

Michelle Frankum
Corporate Marketing Manager Ext. 1303
michellef@unitedag.net

Doug Ondrias
Ag Parts Manager Ext. 1302
dougo@unitedag.net

Bryce Skow
Feed Manager Ext. 1304
bryces@unitedag.net

Michael Grahmann
Feed Sales Specialist
michaelg@unitedag.net

Eagle Lake

201 FM 3013E Eagle Lake, TX 77434
979-234-2191 Office | 979-234-2187 Fax
Monday - Friday 7:30am to 5:30pm,
Saturday 7:30am to 1pm

Annette Bittner
Store Manager
annetteb@unitedag.net

Bunge Halla
Feed Sales Specialist
bungeh@unitedag.net

Edna

1116 S. Wells St. Edna, TX 77957
361-782-5051 Office | 361-782-5098 Fax
Monday - Friday 7:30am to 5:30pm,
Saturday 7:30am to 1pm

Lacey Bayer
Store Manager
laceyb@unitedag.net

Danevang

11338 S. Hwy 71 Danevang, TX 77432
979-543-6723 Office | 979-543-7937 Fax
Monday – Friday 7am to 5:30pm,
Saturday 7am to 12pm

James Davis
Branch Manager
jamesd@unitedag.net

Grain Elevators

Business Office

911 S. Wharton St. El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-6284 Office | 979-543-9004 Fax

Lindsey Bowers
Grain Merchandiser & Hedger Ext. 1206
lindseyb@unitedag.net

Denny Krenek
Grain Customer Service Specialist Ext. 1204
dennyk@unitedag.net

El Campo Elevator

912 E. Jackson St. El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-1415 Office

Hillje Elevator

967 CR 304 El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-9431 Office | 979-543-9175 Fax

Port of Victoria Elevator

1000 FM 1432 Victoria, TX 77905
361-578-4674 Office | 361-578-5809 Fax

Joe Kelley
Ag Export Manager
joek@unitedag.net

Steven Craig
Grain Operations Manager
stevenc@unitedag.net

Danevang Elevator

11338 S. Hwy 71 Danevang, TX 77432
979-543-6723 Office | 979-543-7937 Fax

High Caliber Deer Corn

Business Office

912 E. Jackson St. El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-6284 Office

Jeff Strnadel
Deer Corn Sales Specialist
jeffs@unitedag.net

Cotton Gins & Warehouse

Business Office

911 S. Wharton St. El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-6284 Office | 979-543-9004 Fax
Monday – Friday 8am to 5pm

Sally Andel
Cotton Merchandiser Ext. 1203
sallya@unitedag.net

Danevang Gin

11338 S. Hwy 71 Danevang, TX 77432
979-543-6723 Office

Hillje Gin

967 CR 304 El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-9431 Office | 979-543-9175 Fax

Cotton Warehouse

219 Sam Bishkin El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-4101 Office | 979-543-1758 Fax
Monday to Friday 7am to 4pm, Seasonal Harvest Hours

Theresa Strack
Cotton Warehouse Manager Ext. 7013
theresas@unitedag.net

Clay Whitley
Gin Manager
clayw@unitedag.net

Joe Molina
Gin & Elevator Operations Supervisor
joem@unitedag.net