About Us

United Ag General Store has been providing producers in the agricultural community with quality products and personalized service for decades. Starting with just one location in El Campo, United Ag has grown to four storefronts in three counties, servicing customers in more than 20 counties across the great state of Texas.

In June 2014, United Ag opened their new 37,000 sq. ft. General Store in El Campo to provide the convenience of one-stop shopping for customers. United Ag takes pride in their vast product assortment, offering over 23,000 different items that are spread out amongst 22 departments. United Ag is known for their large product assortment of farm and ranch supplies including ag parts, fasteners, fencing supplies, as well as full-service hardware and animal health departments. Customers can find almost anything they need, from lawn and garden care, paint, wildlife gear, or even gifts and home décor items. United Ag also provides a variety of services; including pipe threading, hydraulic hose assembly, battery installation, and deliveries. In addition, we inspect and recertify propane bottles as well as refill them.

While we strive to stock a wide variety of merchandise, sometimes we just don’t have that special or different sized item that a customer needs. No problem! United Ag maintains a vast list of vendors and suppliers we order from and most likely can find the item you are searching for in a timely and efficient manner. We are continually evaluating new products that compliment our customer needs. United Ag’s goal is to provide a large selection of products at competitive prices with small-town customer service.

El Campo

The 37,000 sq. ft. General Store in El Campo provides the convenience of one-stop shopping for customers.


907 S Wharton St,
El Campo, Texas 77437
979-543-7756

Eagle Lake

The Eagle Lake General Store offers quality products and advice on animal health and nutrition with small town charm.


201 FM 3013E,
Eagle Lake, Texas 77434
979-234-2191

Edna

The Edna General Store offers a wide selection of products for home, farm, and ranch needs.


1116 S. Wells St,
Edna, Texas 77957
361-782-5051

Danevang

The Danevang General Store offers a wide variety of farm services including fuel, tires, welding, and ag parts.


11338 S. Hwy 71,
Danevang, Texas 77432
979-543-6723

Sales Flyers & Promotions

Departments

Feed

Fencing

Wildlife

Animal Health

Horse & Tack

Pet & Backyard Flock

Lawn & Garden

Home Supplies

Footwear

Services

  • PropanePropane
  • Interstate BatteriesInterstate Batteries
  • Hydraulic HosesHydraulic Hoses
  • Pipe ThreadingPipe Threading
  • KeysKeys
  • Gun TransfersGun Transfers
  • TiresTires
  • WeldingWelding
  • RepairRepair
  • DeliveriesDeliveries

General Store Contact Information

El Campo

907 S. Wharton St. El Campo, TX 77437
979-543-7756 Office | 979-543-2652 Fax

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 3:00pm

Kurt Rodgers
Retail Division Manager, Ext. 1305
kurtr@unitedag.net

Michelle Frankum
Corporate Marketing Manager, Ext. 1303
michellef@unitedag.net

Doug Ondrais
Ag Parts Manager, Ext. 1302
dougo@unitedag.net

Bryce Skow
Feed Manager, Ext. 1304
bryces@unitedag.net

Austin Travis
Fencing and Wildlife Manager, Ext. 1312
austint@unitedag.net

Michael Grahmann
Feed Sales Specialist
michaelg@unitedag.net

Danevang

11338 S. Hwy 71 Danevang, TX 77432
979-543-6723 Office | 979-543-7937 Fax

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 7:00am - 12:00pm

James Davis
Branch Manager
jamesd@unitedag.net

Eagle Lake

201 FM 3013E Eagle Lake, TX 77434
979-234-2191 Office | 979-234-2187 Fax

Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 7:30am - 1:00pm

Annette Bittner
Store Manager
annetteb@unitedag.net

Bunge Halla
Feed Sales Specialist
bungeh@unitedag.net

Edna

1116 S. Wells St. Edna, TX 77957
361-782-5051 Office | 361-782-5098 Fax

Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 7:30am - 1:00pm

Lacey Bayer
Store Manager
laceyb@unitedag.net

Rusty Turk
Feed Sales Specialist
rustyt@unitedag.net